Amy Smith   Executive Assistant to the President

Convention and Visitors Bureau

Ashley Armstrong   Director of Convention Services
Tabitha Burwell   Senior Manager of Destination Communications
Quincy Helms   Executive Meetings Manager
Brittani Johnson   Visitor Information Specialist
Paula Marshall   CRM Database and Research Coordinator
Steven Purvis   Multimedia Content Manager and Videographer
Erin Randall   Sports Business Development Manager
Seth Spillman   Vice President, Destination Management
Keith Talbert   Director of Convention Sales
Donna Wilson   Sr. Manager, Convention Sales

Education and Workforce Development

Economic Development

Tammy Fate   Manager, Retail Development and Recruitment
Evan Fay   Manager, Innovation and Entrepreneurship
Brittane' Grant   Manager of Talent and Business Growth
Greg Jones   Director of Talent and Business Growth
Christine Laird   Manager of Talent and Business Growth

Government Relations

Mark D. VanLandingham   Vice President, Government Relations and Policy
Derek Sparks   Government Relations Manager

Marketing and Communications

Cynthia Reid   Vice President, Marketing and Communications
Marcus Elwell   Manager of Economic Development Marketing
Nate Fisher   Director of Commmunications
Cory Johnson   Communications and Print Production Assistant


Barbara L. Denny   CFO / Vice President, Operations
Jim Book   Manager of Information Technology
Rick Guzman   Facilities Operations Manager
Wesley Holmes   Accounts Payable Coordinator
Nicole Saltus   Accounts Receivable Coordinator
Loyce Turner   Sr. Manager of Information Technology