Greater Oklahoma City Chamber - Staff Directory


Michelle Henry   Executive Assistant to the President

Convention and Visitors Bureau

Ashley Armstrong   Manager, Convention Services
Jennifer Breedlove   Sports Business Development Manager
Johnny Danrich   Director of Convention Sales and Services
Brittani Johnson   Visitor Information Specialist
Morgan O'Neill   Manager, Convention Services
Seth Spillman   Director, Marketing and Communications
Donna Wilson   Sr. Manager, Convention Sales

Education and Workforce Development

Elisa Milbourn   Manager, Education Outreach Programs

Economic Development

Joyce Burch   Senior Business Development Manager, Recruitment & Marketing
Michael Chumo   Manager, Business Retention and Expansion
Tammy Fate   Manager, Retail Development and Recruitment
Jennifer Lopez   Business Recruitment Coordinator
Josh O'Brien   Director of Entrepreneurial Development
Michael Ogan   Director of Business Development
Gary Pence   Senior Business Development Manager, Military & Aerospace
Jennifer Smith   Business Development Manager - Business Retention & Expansion

Government Relations

Mark D. VanLandingham   Vice President, Government Relations and Policy
Derek Sparks   Government Relations Manager

Marketing and Communications

Cynthia Reid   Vice President, Marketing and Communications
Cory Johnson   Communications and Print Production Assistant
Jennifer Seaton   Director, Marketing and Communications


Barbara L. Denny   CFO / Vice President, Operations
Joshua Bishop   Accounts Receivable Coordinator
Jim Book   Manager of Information Technology
Rick Guzman   Facilities Operations Manager
Wesley Holmes   Accounts Payable Coordinator
Loyce Turner   Sr. Manager of Information Technology