Greater Oklahoma City Chamber - Executive Committee

Executive Committee

Rhonda Hooper
Jordan Advertising

David E. Rainbolt
BancFirst Corporation
Immediate Past Chair

John Hart
Continental Resources

Bruce Lawrence
Corporate Secretary

Roy H. Williams, CCE
Greater Oklahoma City Chamber
President & CEO


2017 Vice Chairs

Natalie Shirley
Oklahoma State University - Oklahoma City
Convention and Visitor Development

Percy Kirk
Cox Communications
Economic Development

Teresa Rose Crook
Oklahoma City Community Foundation
Talent and Education

Peter B. Delaney
Enable Midstream Partners Board Member
Forward Oklahoma City

Bradley W. Krieger
Arvest Bank
Government Relations

Tom J. McDaniel
American Fidelity Foundation
MAPS Development

Jenny Love Meyer
Love’s Travel Stops and Country Stores
Marketing and Communications

Steve Hahn
AT&T Oklahoma

Judy J. Hatfield, CCIM
Equity Commercial Realty, LLC
Military and Aerospace

Carl E. Edwards
Price Edwards & Company
Innovation and Bioscience

Clayton I. Bennett
Dorchester Capital
Strategic Planning

J. Larry Nichols
Devon Energy Corporation
Strategic Planning